The new girl

• August 21, 2009 6:14 PM BST
    Hi, my name is Lisa and I'm an 18 year old tranny from Sweden.

I've been doing this for almost 2 years. I started out with my mom's clothes but am now dressing up in my sister's, because she's young and has all the nice clothes with leggings, short skirts and high heels. I've never told anyone about this and this is my first "public outing"

I've only put on clothes and maybe some make up but a couple of days ago I shaved all of my body except a part of my lower legs so I can still conceil my smooth skin. This was a big step towards being more feminine for me.

I am attracted to women but also men. One of my dreams is to grow my hair long, shape my eyebrows, and maybe take hormones and grow brests. I would really want to be a woman and maybe get a boyfriend who doesn't mind that I'm a tranny. Sometimes I wish that I was an orphan, so that I could start taking hormones and operations without dealing with the coming out to the family part. I've also thought about moving to the states leaving my family foreever and meet some like-minded friends and do my transformation there and get a wohle new life as a woman.

For now all I do is sneak up in the middle of the night, dress up nice and put on make-up and some high-heels. Then I walk around the block or further, because at night there aren't that many poeple out.

So, if anyone wants to talk to me, just mail. If you want to see some photos of me mail me and I can send you some from my last stroll around the block

Bye for now!
    • 430 posts
    August 23, 2009 9:31 AM BST
    Hi Lisa,

I think many of us started just like yourself. I came out to my sister when I was your age only to find she knew my whole life. We used to play dress ups since we were kids.... I just didnt relise she knew I never gave it up!