Forum » Gender Society Public Forums » UK Forum » Spend a whole week as a woman

Spend a whole week as a woman

Tags : None
  • Here's an idea I've been toying with since February 2006!!  Most of us here want to be female, right!  That's probably why you are on this site now.  However, it's not practical for many of us to actually change sex because of family and career commitments or perhaps just because we do not want to go all the way.  Some of us may feel inside that we want to but are not entirely sure.

Well, it's been suggested to me that we should organise and offer our members a chance to experience what it is like being a girl for a week.

The opportunity to live life as a woman for 7 days and nights.   Of course many people will not be able to afford the time to be away for a whole week and they should take a look at Carol's posting in this forum, about her Torquay girly weekend in May.

However, if you would like to spend a bit longer, living as a female, read on...

For those who are thinking of transitioning this could be a useful first step, before doing anything that is not reversible later if you discover it's not for you.

For those who have families and careers that take first place, it could be just an opportunity to be a girl before reverting back to Drabsville.

What I propose is that we find small but nice hotel to use for our base.  I already have one in mind, in Blackpool, which can offer full board at a pretty reasonable rate and we'd have the whole place to ourselves.

Upon arrival you would hand over your drab clothes for safe-keeping and be given a girly make-over because from the moment you arrive, you would be treated as a girl and would be expected to dress as a female immediately.

We would endevour to keep the price as low as possible but this would not be a cheapo week away.  I want this to be feature filled, elegant and upmarket and the price would also include the following:

* Breakfast, lunch, afternoon tea and dinner each day