All about Ginger

• July 31, 2003 8:30 PM BST
    Kind of funny since I used Stephanie as my user name. Anyway, let's go down this windy trail as quickly as possible.
    I've been crossdressing in some sort since probably 8/9 years old. Three older sisters made is quite easy, to say the least. Got caught a couple times but managed to lie my way around it (thinking about this as a halloween costume, etc.) Being brought up with three girls probably gave me a lot of the womens intuition I posses also.
    My first connection with my SO was when married at 19 years old. Casual fun, sex play, brought it up to her and she had no problem with it. Actually bought me a few things and we had our fun times. I think that I got way too into it for her. We ended up divorced a short time after.
    Second time was with a girlfriend at about 23 years old and she too was supportive. I am very slender and quite the hottie all dressed up. Make-up and my already long hair with spiked heels, she and I had fun I never knew possible. Never went out though.
    Again I slipped away from her and for ten years was "Married With Children" in the closet totally. A bunch of close calls and years of hiding and sneaking around. My SO at the time found my hide-out and could not handle the discovery. Honesty at that time was only an admission of quilt in her eyes that I was a FREAK. We divorced soon after.