All about Katie

Tags : None
  • Hi girls,

I'm Katie Glover, born and raised in London, England.  Always knew that one day I'd have to give in to the girl inside me.

Started dressing in secret when I was about 8 years old.  Just trying on my elder sister's things. You know what I mean.

Had to wait for everyone to be out of the house before getting into one of her skirts.  Nearly got caught several times.

Family went to live in US for a while.  Boca Raton, Florida.  Loved it there.  Moved on to Sydney, Australia. Huge gay community there.  Loved Sydney too.  Then back to London.  Was just about to become a full time female when I met a great girl who wanted me as a man.  Fell in love and now Katie comes out part-time.  My SO knows all about Katie and we even share our clothes.  She's very supportive and it's great not having to hide my feminine side.

Now I dress every day in the confines of the TrannyWeb office.  Love wearing girly business suits.  I work in the computer industry as a programmer (not a very good one) and often work from home.  Running TrannyWeb is just another way of expressing my feminine self.  TrannyWeb has always run at quite a sizeable loss but I get much satisfaction from knowing that we are helping others in a similar position.  

I have also made many new friends around the world who have a similar mindset to mine.

If say, photography was my hobby, that would cost me a heap of money too and I wouldn't necesarily be able to dress as a girl every day.  So I figure that whatever TrannyWeb costs me is worth it.

Something of a party girl, I quite often head out on the town en-femme, dressed up to the nines in my little black dress, hose and heels.  You'll often find me at the Wayout Club, Ron Storme's and Lipstick.

I love it when women don't notice me and men give me the odd admiring glance.  That means I've fooled them. In their eyes I am a woman, and on the web of course, I can be Katie all the time.