Your Trannyweb Wishlist

• 127 posts
    January 12, 2006 2:40 AM GMT
    OK, OK, maybe I do not know how to use it. Like I said, I am an aircraft mechanic, not a computer wizzzz. I just thought it would work like the Word program, you know, right click and get sugestions.....It does not seem to work that way, what can I say? DUH????? OK, I guess I am stupid....Thanks for your help Katie......
    • 2127 posts
    October 26, 2005 2:06 PM BST
    Hi girls,

We are looking to the future again and need to know what you want from your Trannyweb in the coming weeks and months.

For example, what kind of chat rooms do you think we should have (Audio, Video or just text)? Maybe we should have a video option so that it is there for those who want it and those who don't won't have to use it.

What new features could we provide? What useful things have you seen on other sites that we could offer too?

Is there anything missing from Trannyweb now that we could provide in future?

What do you want out of Trannyweb?

Sorry for all the questions but we need to know these things to keep Trannyweb special.

Please answer as many as you can and post your wishlists below.

Thanks and hugs,

Katie x
  • November 21, 2005 8:54 PM GMT
    This is a hard one katie the vido would be nice for those who have the capability and who want to use it. A link to some therpists would be nice, as well as surgens so we can check them out and compare prices. a few shopping links in the links section of trannyweb. That's all I can think of right now if I think of any thing else I'll let you know
    • 1083 posts
    January 5, 2006 11:50 PM GMT
    Katie, hon--

I'd like the TW banners somewhat smaller--when I open up the site here it screams "TRANNYWEB!!!" Which is okay, but it does rather attract attention....

Outside of that, I'm liking what I see.

Keep up the good work, sugah--

Luv 'n hugs,

Mina Sakura
    "Almost-Angel, T-Girl Genius, and Ultra-Flirt"
    • 2573 posts