Yo

• February 8, 2005 3:26 AM GMT
    Well I've been crossdressing for a few years now, and I've told a couple close friends, but none of my family members. After reading some threads on another crossdressing forum, I kind of want to tell my sister about it. But the thing is I only get a chance to dress up in her clothes most of the time, and she may have a different perspective on me after she learned that I've been in her clothes before, so I'm having second thoughts, but I want to tell her because it'll give me more oppotunities to dress up, so I don't know exactly how to tell it to her. Can someone help me?
  • February 8, 2005 9:37 PM GMT
    Well thanks for the help. First, I see it as an opprotunity because if there was an opprotunity, like a play or something, then I wouldn't be embarressed about it in front of her, and she might also help me get a bigger wardrobe for women's clothes.

I will most likely tell her soon just to get it off my back. I'm pretty sure she would be cool with it. She's 16, and I'm 13, and she's not only a sister, she's a good friend, and we've shared a few secrets with each other (although none this big), and we can trust each other. It may not make a huge difference between our relationship, but it will definetely change it, but I'm sure she wouldn't tell anyone else.

I won't tell her that I did use her clothes to dress up in, but I won't deny it either. I also won't tell her I get sexually aroused by it, but she probably won't ask, since it's kind of personal and she most likely won't want to know that.
  • February 28, 2005 2:45 AM GMT
    Ok, the whole plan backfire. I just got through trying to tell her (I know it was a few weeks ago, been real busy), and here's basically what happened: