Hi I'm a new member

• 5 posts
    May 12, 2008 1:25 PM BST

Hi everyone wats up my name is Amanda and I came across TW while surfing the net. I am really excited about this especially since I am also new to dressing but I really enjoy it. I hope to meet people and chat about our collective interests and also to get advice but in all I hope to make some new friends I look forward to meeting new people soon.

hugz.
    Amanda.
    • 5 posts
    May 13, 2008 6:03 PM BST
    Hi Joni and Nikki thank you for the warm welcome I feel really comfortable here already I hope that i get the oppurtunity to talk to you both in the future and to perhaps learn from you as well as everyone I meet. Thanks again for the warm welcome by the way I saw your profile pics you both look so beautiful maybe you can give me tips on how to upgrade my looks.

thanks again
    hugs
    Amanda.
    • 5 posts
    May 15, 2008 4:30 PM BST
    Hi Joni. Wats up thanks for the advice i really appreciate it I am going to try it out I feel so confident already knowing that i have you to advise me I am really happy that you took the time to reach out to me by the way i would like to continue to communicate with you and any other girlz who would like to get to know me just as I would like to get to know other girlz as well. I am pretty new to the whole computer thing as well where i come from PC's and the net is only now becoming a necessity rather than a luxury and we are all still learning about it any way do you have a message box or something. Any way thanks again for everything.

Hugs.
    Amanda.
    • 1980 posts
    May 13, 2008 10:43 PM BST
    Hi Amanda-

Really hon, you shouldn't drink so early in the day.<lol> Just teasing, thank you for the sweet compliment. Nikki, of course, is gorgeous as anyone can plainly see.