Coming Out

• July 21, 2003 6:28 PM BST
    I agree with Evlynn. My wife is very supportive, I came out to her after we had only been going out for a few months. We have now been married for 9 years. My wife has had all the concerns any wife would have, will he run off with a guy etc. but we regularly talk about it and I am honest with her about how I feel.

It also works in my favour in other ways. I have my own business and work is slow right now. I have to pull my weight, I get a chore list each morning and for doing a good job, I am rewarded by being kept in panties and having to keep my toes painted at all times.

Good luck with your situation, it will be hard at first but there is no point having secrets in a relationship.

Melanie
    • 1 posts
    July 5, 2003 3:24 PM BST
    I need some advice o how to tell my wife of 15 years that I dress in ladies cloths. I have been dressing in private for the last 30 years and have never gone out to a public location. I am finding the need to dress stronger and stronger everyday and am only truely happy when I'm dres like the woman I should me. Can someond please help me
  • July 23, 2003 4:59 PM BST