Can I expect any more Development?

• June 27, 2006 2:35 PM BST
    I have been on hormones for 30 months now and have developed A Cup breasts... I was just wondering after 30 months can I expect much more development?

I have just updated my latest development pictures on http://www.sandimari.com/Trasition.html
    Let me know what you think
    Thanks
    Sandi
  • June 30, 2006 3:21 PM BST
    Sandi,

I'm no expert, but I would assume that it could be possible. I guess it just depends upon what you are taking, does it include any anti-androgens, will there be any doseage changes, prescription changes coming up, or any SRS?

I only added 1 cup size, but since I was oveweight about 15-20 lbs., I was an A to start with. I have maintained size as I have dropped (some of...) the extra poundage.

Hugs!

Kari

• July 6, 2006 5:47 PM BST
    Im taking anti-androgen along with the estrogen but no real changes in dosage or types of hormones.... the tenderness seems to come and go in spurts.
    For about two months there was no tenderness and now they have been tender for awhile.
    I do have hope since the females on both sides of my family are all D+ cups.. Just would love to make a C cup.
  • July 6, 2006 5:52 PM BST
    "If you have kept yourself seriously under weight during the past 30 months you have only diminished your chances of developement as well. I have seen some posts here suggesting a 20 lb under weight goal"

No Danger of that.... I have been fighting weight gain since I started the hormones and I have struggled to stay at my same weight but that is a lost cause.... I think I have gained about 15lbs since starting.
    • 134 posts
    July 7, 2006 11:11 PM BST
    love your nips sandi, they certainly have grown!
    My own boobs are bigger but not so much nip growth as you
    angel xx
  • July 12, 2006 5:57 AM BST
    I happened to pass by and decided to give my opinion to this question.