Hi, Im new from N.Ireland

• May 1, 2005 8:47 AM BST
    Hi all,

as per the title girls, so go easy on me. Im new to this site and although i have been dressin for a couple of years, im new to tryin to pass myself and was hopin for a little help

Thanks

Alicia
  • May 3, 2005 2:02 AM BST
    Thanx for the welcome girls, well the help im after would be along the lines of make-up and wigs etc, im on a tight budget but obviously want to look realistic.

Make-up, colours and tips to make me look, agai, realistc and not like a 'TV' if ya get my drift!!
    • 2463 posts
    May 1, 2005 1:34 PM BST
    Hi Alicia! What sort of help do you need? We have some pretty talented ladies here at TW, so ask whatever you want and we'll do our best to help you.

Mere
    • 1980 posts
    May 2, 2005 12:47 AM BST
    Hi Alicia!

Welcome to the group, dear. Girl, you have come to the rigtht place because we are just so full of it...help, that is.<lol> Seriously, I think TW is probably the best place on the web for girls like us. Just at a guess, I would say that no matter what TG issue you're facing in your life, one of the girls here has probably been through it and will be willing to share how she dealt with it and what she learned from it. We may have our occasional headbutting contests but all in all you won't find a nicer and more helpful bunch anywhere.

Hope you like it here and I hope you decide to stay.

Hugs, Joni from Oregon
    • 2463 posts
    May 3, 2005 3:57 AM BST
    Alicia, I think Joni was right originally when she said we're all full of it!

How are you about grand larceny? We have a little group here known as the MSS (Meredith's Secret Service). We're staging a raid on Kendra's wardrobe next Saturday.....uh, I mean, sometime down the line when she's not home.

• 1980 posts
    May 3, 2005 1:49 PM BST
    Hi Alicia-