Joining the crowd...

• 16 posts
    July 23, 2006 9:27 AM BST
    Hi, everyone. My name (as of a few hours ago when I registered) is Lydia and, as you may have guessed, I'm new.
    I'm 20 years old (or will be in six days, anyway) and I've been crossdressing in secret since I was 10. Also, when I was perhaps four years old I would occasionally wear my sister's tutu in full view of whoever cared to look, but that was mainly for the amusement of those around me.
    Anyway, I'm a straight male who has no problem with being a male most of the time, it's just those moments when I'm alone and start to fantasize that get me. I just find femininity so appealing that I want it for myself...
    The rest of the time, I'm an avid musician and physics major at a small liberal arts college.
    Ooh, and because I'm into heavy metal no one questions my long hair.
    So, um, hello everyone.
    • 16 posts
    July 24, 2006 5:30 AM BST
    Thanks for the warm welcome, Karen, Maryanne, Joni, and Trisha!
    I think I'm going to like it here.
  • July 29, 2006 4:55 PM BST
    Welcome Lydia, this is a very cool place.
  • July 29, 2006 4:58 PM BST
    Lydia, you are so awsomely beautiful. In Maine we would say wicked beautiful. You look great>
    • 2627 posts
    July 23, 2006 10:07 AM BST
    Hi Lydia
    Welcome to Tweb. I know you'll like it here. We're like the coffee shop where you can go & be the girl you want to be while your here. Just join in & have some fun. Theres nothing you have to hide when your here. You can be who you want to be.
    • 1980 posts
    July 23, 2006 1:36 PM BST
    Hi Lydia-

You are so welcome here, girl. This is the perfect place for girls like us, here you'll find friendship, support, resources and just a place to be yourself. I hope you like it here and decide to stay. If you need anything, just ask, someone here will know exactly what you're talking about.

Hugs...Joni
    • 2463 posts
    July 24, 2006 7:13 PM BST