globaldrug.com?

• 134 posts
    October 27, 2006 11:21 PM BST
    anyone know whats happening with globaldrug.com? If you click on the website it says they are now trading as inhouse drugstore or something.
    Thing is, Ive got an order in with them from before the change & I have not seen anything of it for 3 weeks now.
    Usually when you email with a query they respond the next day. Not now!
    The service has always been excellent before.
    Im disapointed in this as Im sure Lisa Perko is a member of TW. (it is she who the email gets addressed to)
    Hopefully things are just a bit slow with their change over to the new website.
    Angel x
    • 40 posts
    October 28, 2006 12:41 AM BST
    I have been buying prescription medicines from Inhouse for a couple of years now and there has never been a problem. They have also responded quickly to any queries. Perhaps there is simply delay caused by the merger of the two companies.

Although I know that this isn't much help when your order hasn't arrived. This isn't a fly by night operation that has just appeared out of the blue so I would be surprised if it dosn't arrive eventually.

Sue
    • 364 posts
    October 29, 2006 4:34 AM GMT
    I have just received my first order and there was no delay.
    I previously used Global Drugs

Hugs
    Joanne
    • 1083 posts
    October 30, 2006 7:58 PM GMT
    I have used Inhouse for almost 3 years, mostly due to the lack of healthcare coverage I have had. (I go to WalMart now for my Epilepsy meds, but at $6/month--as opposed to $27.58/month--I should.) The sole reason is that I can get the estrogen I need (and yes, I do have a prescription!!!) without going broke.