Girls Night Out - 7th/8th/9th december.

• 26 posts
    December 3, 2007 10:25 PM GMT
    Hi Anyfer, I'm kinda new to this (only signed up for TW this weekend), and not sure about what to expect - I'd love to come and meet you girls and just find stuff out. I don't have any glam clothes but will come dressed if that's ok.

xxx

Debbie
    • 871 posts
    November 9, 2007 11:48 PM GMT
    Hiya, I have a free weekend 7th/8th/9th December, so I want to go to PinkPunters in Milton Keynes.

I am booking a room at camponile for fri and sat night.

Anyone and everyone welcome to come along for some fun.

Saturday during day we prolly go on a shopping trip in MK centre.

the link for PPs is... http://www.pinkpunters.com

and the campanile hotel is literally 100 yards away.

All welcome, any questions please ask.

btw - this isnt an official TW girls night out - its just me and sammi and anyone else who wants to come - the more the merrier!

another thing - last time we booked a meal in the campanile restaurant for 7pm. gota get over to PPs for 9pm so can get in free. let me know if you coming to that and i will book a larger table. it will cost about between £10-£20 for the meal, depending on what you chose, not bad food either.

Ani X

• 259 posts
    November 10, 2007 2:08 AM GMT
    That sounds like a blast. Wish I could join yous. It seems way more fun in the UK. Maybe I can do some foreign study over there.
    • 448 posts
    November 10, 2007 7:17 AM GMT
    I might join you, hon, depends on circumstances as always. But I could do with a good night out. I'll let you know.
  • November 10, 2007 4:28 PM GMT
    Hey ! who said UK was more fun, have you girls not been to socal !!??!!
  • November 12, 2007 12:07 AM GMT
    Lummie - that's too close to miss out on.

Can I come please?

K
    • 871 posts
    November 12, 2007 3:56 PM GMT
    Save yourself a tenner by booking through Laterooms.com

http://www.laterooms.com/[...]0071207