Hello everyone!

• October 3, 2010 9:21 PM BST
    Well Hello and welcome to our little corner of the web. I'm sure you'll get along fine with most of the members here. and stop by the chatroom when you can.
    Lisa Marie
    • 20 posts
    October 3, 2010 4:32 PM BST
    Hi,

I'm new here, this is my first post. I've been crossdressing for 30 years now, and have only come to fully appreciate my uniqueness in that regard within the last 10 years. That's when I started searching on the internet for others like me. This is only my second transgender forum, my first being Sissy Kiss. I hope to make a lot of new friends here.

This last year I've come out to my wife as Lavender and she went nuts taking me to stores to help me buy lots of new and exciting lingerie and clothing. I wear my new clothing everyday and every second I can but I don't go outside much. In Hawaii this year we walked along the moonlit beach with me in full fem mode. In previous years I've spent many an orgasmic evening in motel rooms by myself with the curtains open, walking around the motel etc. but never being one on one in public. I don't have a good voice and as I've aged I don't think I pass very well at all up close. My most daring act was to go to a local shopping mall as a woman and visit all the lingerie departments I could. I was busted by a group of teenage girls who were walking in front of me giggling and turning around to stare at me. What scary fun that was!

I LOVE to dress up and luxuriate in my feminine glory. I don't want any surgery because I like being a guy when I'm a guy. I've got the best of both worlds!
    • 20 posts
    October 7, 2010 6:33 PM BST
    Thanks for the welcome everyone! I've posted my picture last week and it still hasn't shown up. It's not indecent, just a headshot so I tried to reupload again today. I've got some YouTube videos if anybody is interested, just let me know and if it is OK with the admin here I will post my YouTube Channel URL.